O is for Ogre

So, what do you guys think? I’ve got two versions of this Ogre drawing. One is more vibrant, and one is more subdued and a little bluer/greener. I’m posting my second-ever poll, so weigh in and help me decide which one to use! Elections in the People’s Republic of Paul are a lot like American political contests. You know the drill: pick your favorite from a list of only two candidates separated by a handful of barely discernible differences! May the best man win!

Which color scheme should I use?

(polls)

Leave a Reply

