W is for Werewolf

I’m not sure how I feel about the “Barbie’s Dream House” color scheme I went with here. I’m also a little disappointed by the way parts of this page get hard to read when they intersect with the horizon line. On the other hand, I think my city-from-above is pretty cool. That design was a nice convergance of elegance and ease. I’m also proud to add a poodle skirt to the list of things that I’ve drawn. Mostly, though, I’m glad to be nearing the end of this project. Not that it hasn’t been a lot of fun to do. It has. It’ll just be a huge relief to know that I’ll have something finished for the thesis committee (and, fingers crossed, for MoCCA). Anyway, 20 down, six to go!

Leave a Reply

